Links

Munetada 7


Nihonto Calendar -http://www.nihontocalendar.org/

Societies


NBTHK -http://www.touken.or.jp/

NTHK -http://www.nihontouken.org/

Japanese Sword Society of the United States -http://www.jssus.org/

To-ken Society of Great Britain -http://www.to-ken.com/

Japan Society North West -http://www.jsnw.org.uk/


Educational


Paul Martin -http://www.thejapanesesword.com/

Rich Stein's Japanese Sword Guide -http://www.japaneseswordindex.com

Nihonto Messageboard -http://www.nihontomessageboard.com/

Jim Gilbert Tsuba -http://home.earthlink.net/~jggilbert/tsuba.htm/

Roger Robertshaw Hizento -http://www.hizento.net/

JP Sword -http://www.jp-sword.com/

Markus Sesko -http://markussesko.com


Commercial


The Northern Token Society does not endorse any site or product listed.


Liverpool Militaria (UK) - http://www.liverpoolmilitaria.com/

Tanto (Denmark) - http://www.tanto.dk/

Tsuba Otaku (USA) - http://www.tsubaotaku.com

Japanese Gallery (UK) -http://www.japanese-gallery.com/

Richard Adams (Specialist Habaki Maker) -http://www.habaki.co.uk/

Japanese Swords & Asian Arts (Netherlands) -http://www.japanszwaard.nl/

Sword Books & Tsuba (Grey Doffin) -http://www.japaneseswordbooksandtsuba.com/

Usagiya (Japan) -http://www.ksky.ne.jp/~sumie99/

Nihonto (Fred Weissberg) -http://www.nihonto.com/

Nihontocraft (USA) -http://www.nihontocraft.com/

Nihonto.ca (USA) -http://www.nihonto.ca/

Aoi Art (Japan) -http://www.aoijapan.com/

Nihonto Antiques (USA) -http://www.nihontoantiques.com

AFU Research- http://pages.suddenlink.net/afuresearch/afu/

Namikawa (Supplies) -http://www.namikawa-ltd.co.jp/english/

Seikeido (Japan) -http://www.seikeido.com/

E Sword (Japan) -http://www.e-sword.jp/

Toriilinks Editions -http://www.toriilinks-editions.com/en/

Bushi Art (Japan) -http://www.bushiart.com/

Nihonto US (USA) -http://www.nihonto.us/

Touken Komachi (Japan) -http://www.toukenkomachi.com

Northern Token Society 2017